What’s YOUR favorite comic book movie FIGHT? - The Story Geeks Hash It Out

November 16, 2017

Cap vs. Iron Man? Batman vs. Superman? Wonder Woman vs. the German Army? What's your favorite comic book movie fight and how does it impact the story?

Jay and Daryl breakdown their favorite comic book movie fights. What's your favorite comic book movie fight? Comment and let us know!

Comic Book Movies We've Covered on This Podcast:

  1. Man of Steel: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/superman-man-of-steel-is-zach-snyder-telling-the-truth-reclamation-society-podcast-1/
  2. Batman Begins: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/we-need-the-message-behind-batman-begins-right-now-fear-corruption-and-justice/
  3. The Dark Knight: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/the-dark-knight-is-the-joker-an-atheist/
  4. The Dark Knight Rises: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/the-dark-knight-rises-1489308636/
  5. Iron Man: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/iron-man-the-beginning-of-the-mcu/
  6. Captain American: The Winter Soldier: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/captain-america-winter-soldier-1501647410/
  7. Guardians of the Galaxy: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/guardians-of-the-galaxy-what’s-your-personal-awesome-mix/
  8. Doctor Strange: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/marvels-doctor-strange-your-identity-matters/
  9. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/batman-v-superman-the-worst-batman-of-all-time/
  10. Watchmen: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/watchmen-everyones-a-jerk-and-were-all-doomed/
  11. Suicide Squad: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/suicide-squad-heroes-villains-and-jared-letos-joker/
  12. Captain America: Civil War: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/captain-america-civil-war-are-you-team-cap-or-team-stark/
  13. Deadpool: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/deadpool-the-merc-with-a-cute-face-reclamation-society-podcast-2/

 

What comic book movie do you want us to discuss next? Shoot us an email or leave us a comment! 

Subscribe Here:

 

Urban Vinyl Headphones: 

Purchase here: www.urbanvinyl.org (use the promo code "Jay" to get a 15% discount)

 

Connect with Us:

YouTube Channel (Original Works): https://www.youtube.com/thereclamationsociety (Click here to watch Star Wars: Rivals!)

Email: thestorygeeks@gmail.com

Social: FacebookTwitter, and Instagram

00:0000:00