The Top 10 Comic Book Movies

October 19, 2017

The Story Geeks discuss their Top 10 Comic Books Movies of all time! And, they read off the lists submitted by the Story Geeks community! Want to be part of The Story Geeks community? Follow us on social media (see links below)!

What are your Top 10 Comic Book Movies? Email us at our new address: thestorygeeks@gmail.com!

Comic Book Movies We've Covered on This Podcast:

  1. Man of Steel: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/superman-man-of-steel-is-zach-snyder-telling-the-truth-reclamation-society-podcast-1/
  2. Batman Begins: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/we-need-the-message-behind-batman-begins-right-now-fear-corruption-and-justice/
  3. The Dark Knight: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/the-dark-knight-is-the-joker-an-atheist/
  4. The Dark Knight Rises: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/the-dark-knight-rises-1489308636/
  5. Iron Man: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/iron-man-the-beginning-of-the-mcu/
  6. Captain American: The Winter Soldier: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/captain-america-winter-soldier-1501647410/
  7. Guardians of the Galaxy: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/guardians-of-the-galaxy-what’s-your-personal-awesome-mix/
  8. Doctor Strange: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/marvels-doctor-strange-your-identity-matters/
  9. Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/batman-v-superman-the-worst-batman-of-all-time/
  10. Watchmen: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/watchmen-everyones-a-jerk-and-were-all-doomed/
  11. Suicide Squad: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/suicide-squad-heroes-villains-and-jared-letos-joker/
  12. Captain America: Civil War: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/captain-america-civil-war-are-you-team-cap-or-team-stark/
  13. Deadpool: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/deadpool-the-merc-with-a-cute-face-reclamation-society-podcast-2/

 

What comic book movie do you want us to discuss next? Shoot us an email or leave us a comment! 

Subscribe Here:

 

Urban Vinyl Headphones: 

Purchase here: www.urbanvinyl.org (use the promo code "Jay" to get a 15% discount)

 

Connect with Us:

YouTube Channel (Original Works): https://www.youtube.com/thereclamationsociety (Click here to watch Star Wars: Rivals!)

Email: thestorygeeks@gmail.com

Social: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

00:0000:00