The Story Geeks with Jay Sherer

Why Justice Isn’t Black and White - The Story Geeks Show

April 19, 2022

On today's The Story Geeks Show:

  1. Jay reacts to the Thor: Love and Thunder teaser trailer
  2. Jay and Dale Wentland discuss Ep. 2 & 3 of Tokyo Vice
  3. We play an exclusive clip from Death of a Bounty Hunter (the full cast audiobook version)

The Story Geeks Show airs at 10AM (PT)/11AM (MT)/1PM (ET) on Tuesdays and Thursdays LIVE on YouTube and is posted to podcast providers immediately following.

 

SUPPORT THE CHANNEL + STORYTELLING RESOURCES: https://www.patreon.com/howstorieswork

 

JAY'S ORIGINAL STORIES (CO-WRITTEN BY NATHAN SCHECK):

 

FOLLOW/CONNECT:

#TheStoryGeeks #TheStoryGeeksPodcast #TokyoVice #MCU #ThorLoveAndThunder

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App