Creator Interview: Malachi Ward - Writer/Artist of ANCESTOR

August 17, 2017

Our first ever creator interview? What drives the creative people behind our favorite geek stories? Join Jay Sherer as he asks Malachi Ward the deep questions that drive Malachi's storytelling.

Do you have a question you want creators to answer? Send it to us! We'll ask the next creator we interview. Email us your question at: thestorygeeks@gmail.com.

Malachi Ward's Work:

 

Subscribe Here:

 

Urban Vinyl Headphones: 

Purchase here: www.urbanvinyl.org (use the promo code "Jay" to get a 15% discount)

 

Connect with Us:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/thereclamationsociety (Click here to watch Star Wars: Rivals!)

Email: thestorygeeks@gmail.com

Social: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

00:0000:00

The Top 10 FANTASY Films of All Time

August 10, 2017

The Story Geeks discuss their Top 10 Fantasy Films of all time! And, they read off the lists of the Story Geeks who couldn't be on this week's podcast!

What are your Top 10 Fantasy Films of All Time? Email us at our new address: thestorygeeks@gmail.com!

Science Fiction Movies We've Covered on This Podcast:

  1. Kubo and the Two Strings: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/kubo-and-the-two-strings-deity-humanity-and-two-creepy-aunts/
  2. Doctor Strange: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/marvels-doctor-strange-your-identity-matters/
  3. Penny Dreadful - Season 1 Review: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/review-penny-dreadful-season-1-spoiler-free/

What fantasy film do you want us to discuss next? Shoot us an email or leave us a comment!

 

Subscribe Here:

 

Urban Vinyl Headphones: 

Purchase here: www.urbanvinyl.org (use the promo code "Jay" to get a 15% discount)

 

Connect with Us:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/thereclamationsociety (Click here to watch Star Wars: Rivals!)

Email: thestorygeeks@gmail.com

Social: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

00:0000:00

Captain America: Winter Soldier

August 4, 2017

 

Sam Welbaum and Daryl Smith get together to discuss Captain America: Winter Soldier. Give it a like, refer it to a friend, and send us your thoughts!

Check Out Our Other Recent Marvel/MCU Podcasts:

  1. Iron Man: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/iron-man-the-beginning-of-the-mcu/
  2. Guardians of the Galaxy: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/guardians-of-the-galaxy-what’s-your-personal-awesome-mix/
  3. Doctor Strange: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/marvels-doctor-strange-your-identity-matters/
  4. Captain America: Civil War: https://reclamationsociety.podbean.com/e/captain-america-civil-war-are-you-team-cap-or-team-stark/

 

Subscribe Here:

 

Urban Vinyl Headphones: 

Purchase here: www.urbanvinyl.org (use the promo code "Jay" to get a 15% discount)

 

Connect with Us:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/thereclamationsociety (Click here to watch Star Wars: Rivals!)

Email: thestorygeeks@gmail.com

Social: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram 

 

Give:

Support the Reclamation Society: www.reclamationsociety.org/give

00:0000:00